Unverified Commit 14124ed7 authored by Sofia Celi's avatar Sofia Celi

Fix TOC

parent b2b05190
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Server to store Prekey Ensembles.
1. [Definitions](#definitions)
1. [Assumptions](#assumptions)
1. [Security Properties](#security-properties)
1. [Prekey Server Requirements](#prekey-server-specifications)
1. [Prekey Server Requirements](#prekey-server-requirements)
1. [Notation and Parameters](#notation-and-parameters)
1. [Notation](#notation)
1. [Elliptic Curve Parameters](#elliptic-curve-parameters)
......@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ Server to store Prekey Ensembles.
1. [Discovering a Prekey Server](#discovering-a-prekey-server)
1. [Publishing Prekey Values to the Server](#publishing-prekey-values-to-the-server)
1. [Obtaining Information about Prekey Messages from the Server](#obtaining-information-about-prekey-messages-from-the-server)
1. [Retrieving published Prekeys from a Prekey Server](#retrieving-published-prekeys-from-a-prekey-server)
1. [Retrieving published Prekey Ensembles from a Prekey Server](#retrieving-published-prekey-ensembles-from-a-prekey-server)
1. [Detailed Example of the Prekey Server over XMPP](#detailed-example-of-the-prekey-server-over-xmpp)
1. [References](#references)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment